Contact Us Locations Lost/Stolen Card Reorder Checks Chat

Mortgage Header

Find a Mortgage Lender

Our Mortgage Lenders are here to help answer any questions you may have about the lending process and offer step-by-step guidance through the application process. Ready to get started? Find a Mortgage Lender in your area below:

 

Albany

Jan T. Phillips
(229) 426-6000 ext. 4115
jan.phillips@colonybank.com

Patrick Williams
(229) 426-6000 ext. 6099
pwilliams@colonybank.com

Ashburn

Jessica James
(229) 426-6000 ext. 1003
jjames@colonybank.com 

Cordele

Amber Herrington
(229) 426-6000 ext. 1702
aherrington@colonybank.com 

Douglas

Heather Nelson
(229) 426-6000 ext. 2109
hnelson@colonybank.com 

Fitzgerald

Cheryl Seagroves
(229) 426-6000 ext. 2109
cseagroves@colonybank.com 

LaGrange

The Whatley Team
Alex Whatley &
Susan Whatley

(706) 443-7026
TheWhatleyTeam@colonybank.com 

Leesburg

Lisa Cannon
(229) 426-6000 ext. 2401
lcannon@colonybank.com 

Macon

Lucia Barnes
(478) 273-3199 ext. 4110
lucia.barnes@colonybank.com 

Dee Dee Norman
(478) 273-3199 ext. 4109
dee.norman@colonybank.com 

Moultrie

Ann Hoffman
(229) 426-6000 ext. 2502
ann.hoffman@colonybank.com 

Rochelle

Doug Bloodworth
(229) 426-6000 ext. 2803
dbloodworth@colonybank.com 

Savannah

Pattie Wainright-Hosti
(229) 426-6000 ext. 2924
pattie.hosti@colonybank.com 

Statesboro

Nan Akins
(229) 426-6000 ext. 4204
nan.akins@colonybank.com 

Thomaston

Doreen Pittman
(229) 426-6000 ext. 3302
dpittman@colonybank.com 

Tifton

Cindy Watson
(229) 426-6000 ext. 3617
cindy.watson@colonybank.com 

Valdosta

Melody Samples
(229) 426-6000 ext. 3809
msamples@colonybank.com

Dana Williams
(229) 426-6000 ext. 3812
dana.williams@colonybank.com 

Warner Robins

Tiffany Mazo
(478) 273-3199 ext. 4108
tiffany.mazo@colonybank.com 

Terilyn Nicely
(478) 273-3199 ext. 4107
terilyn.nicely@colonybank.com 

Sara Whiddon
(478) 273-3199 ext. 4106
sara.whiddon@colonybank.com 

Jackie White
(229) 426-6000 ext. 3902
jwhite@colonybank.com 

Watkinsville

Alan Coleman
(229) 426-6000 ext. 4111
alan.coleman@colonybank.com